Links and Notes for Jun. 19/11

It is an interesting world that we live in, where atheists collected almost $2,000 for a church to help remove graffitti from its walls.  In a strange case, an Israeli court sentenced a dog to be stoned to death, claiming that it was possessed by the spirit of a lawyer who had apparently disrespected the same court – 20 years ago!

We also explored the fascinating discipline known as “astrotheology” as it pertains to a study of several churches in California.

I concluded with an interesting missive on “How Almighty God was Born”, and the intriguing character behind the radical change – a pharaoh known as Akhnaton.

Apologies for not including the link to the show but, since my last computer gave out, I have been unable to recover passwords for several sites, including my major email addie.

Have a great week!

Namaste, Nick

Explore posts in the same categories: Bright Sorcerer Radio

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Links and Notes for Jun. 19/11”

  1. Anna Strickland Says:

    Hi Nick,
    Likewise my computer had been out of action since accessing your next to last message – interesting.
    Thank you so much for all the incredible wealth of information received this year. It’s been invaluable, relevant, mind blowing and much of it I would never have – normally – been privvy to.
    I feel God gives us this expansive material and greater knowledge when the time is right. I am very grateful.
    I especially enjoyed Thoth and the Emerald Tablets.
    Other topics echoed parrallels in my own life – especially religious indoctrination. I felt I was being given further necessary confirmation which was needed.
    GOD BLESS.
    Namaste,
    Anna.


  2. Thank you so much, sister. Your kind words mean a lot. Namaste. Nick xxx


Leave a Reply

